Several freshman aldermen are circulating ballot petitions for Democratic Ward Committeeman ahead of the November 30th filing deadline. Aldertrack has confirmed Aldermen Brian Hopkins (2), Gregory Mitchell (7), Sue Sadlowski-Garza (10), David Moore (17), Chris Taliaferro (29), and Carlos Ramirez-Rosa(35) are vying for the political office.

Want to read the whole article?

Members of The Daily Line get full access to articles associated with their subscription, including our archives, spreadsheets, and reports, along with our daily newsletters and exclusive offers on our special events.

Sign up