Today Aldermen, Mayor Rahm Emanuel, Treasurer Kurt Summers and Clerk Susana Mendoza will be sworn in for a new four year term at 10:30 a.m. at the Chicago Theater. The event is invitation only. Aldertrack will be tweeting photos from the event along with our usual witty observations.

If you’ve missed it, we’ve been running profiles of all the incoming new aldermen. We also interviewed a few during the election cycle. Here’s links to the video interviews, campaign debates and the profiles we’ve done so far.

2nd Ward – Brian Hopkins – Video Interview – Profile
10th Ward – Susan Sadlowski Garza – Debate
15th Ward – Raymond Lopez – Video Interview – Debate – Profile
17th Ward – David Moore – Profile
18th Ward – Derrick Curtis – Video Interview
24th Ward – Michael Scott, Jr. – Video Interview – Debate – Profile
26th Ward – Robert Maldonado – Video Interview
29th Ward – Chris Taliaferro – Debate – Profile
31st Ward – Milly Santiago – Video Interview – Profile
35th Ward – Carlos Rosa – Video Interview – Profile
41st Ward – Anthony Napolitano – Profile